More profit for you.
More value for our world.

Site Notice

Company name and domicile

Batrec Industrie AG
Niesenstrasse 44
CH-3752 Wimmis

Tel. +41 33 657 85 00
batrec(at)batrec.ch

Concept, Web design and Realisation

Werbelinie AG
CH-3645 Gwatt-Thun
webmaster(at)werbelinie.ch

This Website is based on Contrexx® WCMS

Legal Advice

This Batrec Industrie AG website serves to provide information only. No liability is accepted for accuracy and completeness of content. The website and its contents can be changed at any time. The copyright for all content of this website lies with Batrec Industrie AG.

Disclaimer

Content of online offer.

Batrec Industrie AG accepts no liability whatsoever for the currency, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Die Batrec Industrie AG explicitly reserves the right to change, amend, deleted parts of pages or the entire offer without any prior announcement, or discontinue the publication, permanently or temporarily.

Links to other websites.

It is possible for you to go to websites of third parties through the use of certain links on this website. Batrec Industrie AG has no influence on the content or security of these websites and accepts no liability for these. In the unlikely event that these links lead to illegal or immoral content, please notify Batrec Industrie AG.

Author and trademark rights.

The content of the Internet site is protected by copyright. Diagrams, text, logos, images, etc. may be reproduced, (photo) copied, changed, made public, sent, transferred or otherwise for one's own purposes or used for the purposes of third parties only with written approval from Batrec Industrie AG. In all named product or company names, this can involve a registered trade mark or brand name. The illegal use of these can lead to damages and injunctive relief.

Data protection.

Insofar as it is possible to enter personal or business details (e-mail addresses, names, addresses, etc.) within the time period of the Internet offer, it follows that the disclosure of this information by the user is entirely voluntary. If you decide to disclose personal information to Batrec Industrie AG through the Internet, so that correspondence can be entered into or an order can be filled, this information will be handled with care and according to the strict regulations of Swiss Federal Law in relation to data protection.

The use by third parties of contact data published in the imprint or comparable information of Batrec Industrie AG or of third parties such as postal addresses, telephone and fax numbers as well as e-mail addresses for sending information that is not explicitly requested is not permitted. Legal action against senders of so-called spam mails in violation of this prohibition is expressly excluded.

Legal disclaimer.

Legal actions against Batrec Industrie AG, which refer to damage of a material or immaterial nature, caused by the use or non-use of information presented, through the use of incorrect and incomplete information or through viruses, which can be induced by the computer or the related equipment, are generally excluded, provided that Batrec Industrie AG presents no evidence of intentional fault or gross negligence.

Applicable law.

Swiss law applies exclusively to this website. The exclusive place of jurisdiction in relation to all disputes that may arise is at the main office of Batrec Industrie AG.

More profit for you.
More value for our world.

Mentions légales

Nom et domiciliation de l'entreprise

Batrec Industrie AG
Niesenstrasse 44
CH-3752 Wimmis

Tél. +41 33 657 85 00
batrec(at)batrec.ch

Concept, webdesign et réalisation

Werbelinie AG
CH-3645 Gwatt-Thun
webmaster(at)werbelinie.ch

Ce site Internet s'appuie sur le Contrexx® WCMS

Informations légales

Ce site Internet de Batrec Industrie AG est exclusivement réservé à des fins d'information. Toute responsabilité est exclue quant à son exactitude et son exhaustivité. Le site Internet ainsi que son contenu peuvent à tout moment être modifiés. Les droits d'auteur relatifs à l'ensemble du contenu de ce site Internet appartiennent à Batrec Industrie AG.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Contenu de l'offre en ligne.

Batrec Industrie AG n'offre aucune garantie en ce qui concerne l'actualité, la justesse, l'exhaustivité ou la qualité des informations mises à disposition. Batrec Industrie AG se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, compléter, supprimer tout ou partie de l'offre sans annonce préalable, ou d'en interrompre temporairement ou définitivement la publication.

Liens vers d'autres sites Web.

L'utilisation de certains liens sur le site Internet vous permet d'accéder aux sites Internet de tiers. La société Batrec Industrie AG n'a aucune influence sur le contenu ou la sécurité de ces sites Internet et n'assume donc aucune responsabilité vis-à-vis de ces derniers. Si certains liens devaient, contre toute attente, mener à des contenus illégaux ou immoraux, la société Batrec Industrie AG demanderait à en être avertie.

Droit d'auteur et de marques.

Le contenu de ces pages Internet est protégé au titre des droits d'auteur. Les graphiques, textes, logos, images, etc. ne peuvent être multipliés, copiés, modifiés, publiés, envoyés, transmis ou utilisés sous quelque forme que ce soit pour des besoins propres ou ceux de tiers sans l'accord écrit préalable de la société Batrec Industrie AG. Les noms de produits et d'entreprises cités peuvent être des marques de fabrication ou des marques déposées. Leur utilisation illicite peut donner lieu à des demandes de dommages et intérêts et de cessation.

Protection des données.

Dans la mesure où l'offre Internet permet d'indiquer des données personnelles ou professionnelles (adresses e-mail, noms, adresses postales, etc), la divulgation de ces données par l'utilisateur s'effectue sur une base strictement volontaire. Si vous décidez de transmettre des données personnelles à la société Batrec Industrie AG par Internet, afin d'échanger de la correspondance ou pour les besoins d'une commande, ces données seront traitées avec le plus grand soin, conformément aux règles strictes de la loi fédérale sur la protection des données.

Il est interdit aux tiers d'utiliser les données de contact de Batrec Industrie AG publiées entre autres dans les mentions légales ou dans des indications similaires, ou les données de tiers comme les adresses postales, les numéros de téléphone ou de fax ainsi que les adresses e-mail pour l'envoi d'informations qui n'auraient pas été expressément demandées. Nous nous réservons le droit d'engager des poursuites judiciaires contre les expéditeurs de tels courriers indésirables en cas de non-respect de cette interdiction.

Exclusion de responsabilité.

Les recours en responsabilité à l'encontre de la société Batrec Industrie AG portant sur des dommages matériels ou des préjudices moraux causés par l'utilisation ou la non-utilisation des informations présentées, par l'utilisation d'informations erronées et incomplètes ou par des virus qui pourraient pénétrer dans un ordinateur et ses installations connectées, sont systématiquement exclus à moins qu'on ne puisse apporter la preuve d'une faute intentionnelle ou d'une négligence grave de la part de Batrec Industrie AG.

Droit applicable.

Le présent site Internet relève exclusivement du droit suisse. Le tribunal compétent pour l'ensemble des litiges est celui du siège de Batrec Industrie AG.